Skip to main content



  • After a long time, the V4 update is finally being shared with everyone.
  • The map work was paused for 2-3 months due to Rifat’s absence, causing a delay in the map release.
  • The map is still incomplete in some areas due to extensive load shedding.
  • The traffic update could not be provided immediately due to some remaining work on traffic.
  • A new traffic update will be provided very soon.
  • The map routes include:
    1. Dhaka-Sirajganj – Ullapara – Kashinathpur – Bera – Pabna
    2. Dhaka – Sirajganj-Hatukumrul-Bonpara-Natore-Rajshahi
    3. Dhaka-Cumilla-Feni-Chittagong-Cox’s Bazar-Teknaf
    4. Dhaka-Tangail-Sirajganj-Bogra-Rangpur

Credits: T.H Shochho & SazZad Mahmud Refat, and model rework and conversion were done by Tanvir Ahmed, Prince Bijoy & Uthsa Pramanik.


Please rate so we can improve.

Click on a face to rate it!

Average rating / 5.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply